Cromarty Focal Electra 1028 Be Review

Subwoofer Electra SW 1000 Be Focal Focal Listen Beyond

Focal Electra 1027S Loudspeaker (Hi-Fi+) The Absolute Sound

focal electra 1028 be review

Electra 1008 Be country.focal.com. 26/03/2012 · The Focal Electra 1038Be floorstanding speakers continue Focal's reputation of making products that look beautiful, and, according to Andrew Robinson's review, …, This equipment review consists of a full subjective evaluation of the Focal Electra 1008Be2 Loudspeakers written by Edgar Kramer, plus a complete set of laboratory tests conducted by Newport Test Labs and an analysis of those test results, written by Steve Holding..

Focal Aria 936 vs Electra 1028 BE Review & Full Comparison

Focal Electra 1028 Be Speaker System Page 3 Sound & Vision. Successeur de l'enceinte Electra 1027 Be qui fut un produit phare de la gamme Focal, l'enceinte colonne Electra 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à …, Balanced Focal Electra 1028 Be Tower Loudspeaker Offers Best-of-Both-Worlds Approach and "W" Cone Drivers: Pinpoint Precision, Quickness, and Energy Combine with Stunning Power In music, balance implies stability, evenness, steadiness, harmony, and synchronicity – essential traits all, and the very elements personified by the Focal Electra 1028 Be tower loudspeaker ..

Focal can supply very decent high-mass stands too ($895 or $1195/pair depending on the model). The stands are an excellent visual match, as they mirror shapes and design hints from the speaker itself. The speakers can sit upon four small rubber dimples or be screwed to the stands. I have a slight preference for the tethered option, but as with all things audio, a little experimentation is 09/08/2019 · Electra 1028 Be is our flagship model of the range. This is particularly thanks to the Powerflow double port system, which greatly enhances the performance of the bass. The dynamics have also been immensely improved to match the generous definition of the higher mid-range register, which will always be an industry reference.

27/02/2015 · Electra CC 1008 Be belongs to the 2nd generation of Electra 1000 Be 2 loudspeakers developed by Focal to offer high-end loudspeakers with new finishes, new speaker drivers and even more sophisticated sound. Particularly suitable for home cinema systems, Electra loudspeakers are easy to install and use. They offer exceptional high performance 28/09/2019 · Can anyone give feedback on Focal Electra BE series either 1028be or 1038be, possibly even 1027 or 1037 be series. Currently have Revel Performa3 F206 and love their natural, clear and faithful to the music uncolored sound.

Successeur de l'enceinte Electra 1027 Be qui fut un produit phare de la gamme Focal, l'enceinte colonne Electra 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à … Focal electra 1028 be. Vendu à 2700 € A vendre paire de focal electra 1028 dans un état neuf. laissé pour 2700 €. essai possible a venir chercher sur place enceinte 3 voies technologie... focal electra vendu via leboncoin. >>Voir l'annonce

Buy Focal Electra 1028 BE 3-Way Bass Reflex Floorstanding Speaker - Each (Black Ash): Floorstanding Speakers - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Focal Electra 1028 Be Speaker System Page 2 The cabinet may also be used with provided spikes. I tried them, but they only made a small difference in my setup, possibly because Focal’s spikes were too wide to punch through my carpet to any useful depth.

Dali Zensor 5 or Focal Electra 1028 BE - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more... Dali Zensor 5 or Focal Electra 1028 BE - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more...

This equipment review consists of a full subjective evaluation of the Focal Electra 1008Be2 Loudspeakers written by Edgar Kramer, plus a complete set of laboratory tests conducted by Newport Test Labs and an analysis of those test results, written by Steve Holding. Focal Electra 1028 BE or Kef R700 - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more...

Balanced Focal Electra 1028 Be Tower Loudspeaker Offers Best-of-Both-Worlds Approach and "W" Cone Drivers: Pinpoint Precision, Quickness, and Energy Combine with Stunning Power In music, balance implies stability, evenness, steadiness, harmony, and synchronicity – essential traits all, and the very elements personified by the Focal Electra 1028 Be tower loudspeaker . Clearly, though, somebody at Focal woke up in a sweat late one night, having discovered a market niche they didn’t cover comprehensively enough, hence the introduction of the Electra S models, similar to the Electra Bes but without the beryllium tweeter and offered at a significant saving. To be fair, the price gap between the top of the

Dali Zensor 5 or Focal Electra 1028 BE - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more... The high end bookshelf speaker Electra 1008 Be embodies Focal's know-how in terms of high-end compact loudspeakers. It provides a spacious and natural sound image, optimised definition, precise bass and a great sound restitution. The high power-handling enables it …

This equipment review consists of a full subjective evaluation of the Focal Electra 1008Be2 Loudspeakers written by Edgar Kramer, plus a complete set of laboratory tests conducted by Newport Test Labs and an analysis of those test results, written by Steve Holding. 26/03/2012 · Floorstanding Speaker Reviews at Home Theater Review: The Focal Electra 1038Be floorstanding speakers continue Focal's reputation of making products that …

The sound of the Focal Electra 1028 Be speaker system is one I won’t easily forget. No speaker system I’ve had in my current listening room (10 years and counting) has produced a more consistently enjoyable performance on both music and movies, and few have equaled it. I would never recommend that anyone buy speakers sound unheard Focal Electra 1028Be Shortly after completing the review of the Focal 1027S floorstanders for issue 59, a pair of the (£1,000 more expensive) 1027Be model arrived. These sat very happily indeed in my system, for many months.

14/01/2018 · Enthusiast's Review A/B Focal Sopra 2 and Electra 1028be (II) I thought I would share my simple thoughts after listening to A/B of the Sopra 2 and the 1028be. Room: 20x30 (not sure of ceiling height, but at least 15. The sound of the Focal Electra 1028 Be speaker system is one I won’t easily forget. No speaker system I’ve had in my current listening room (10 years and counting) has produced a more consistently enjoyable performance on both music and movies, and few have equaled it. I would never recommend that anyone buy speakers sound unheard

19/07/2017 · From my perspective if you're in the market for a speaker one notch below "highest end" the 1028 BE won't disappoint and you'd have to spend a lot more money to get better - Focal really did a significant evolution on this generation. If you're willing to make some sonic sacrifices to save the money to get the last generation that is close but This equipment review consists of a full subjective evaluation of the Focal Electra 1008Be2 Loudspeakers written by Edgar Kramer, plus a complete set of laboratory tests conducted by Newport Test Labs and an analysis of those test results, written by Steve Holding.

Focal Electra 1028 BE or Kef R700 - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more... The high end bookshelf speaker Electra 1008 Be embodies Focal's know-how in terms of high-end compact loudspeakers. It provides a spacious and natural sound image, optimised definition, precise bass and a great sound restitution. The high power-handling enables it …

Successeur de l'enceinte Electra 1027 Be qui fut un produit phare de la gamme Focal, l'enceinte colonne Electra 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à … Two 6.5-inch W-cone drivers provide the bass in the Electra 1028 Be, assisted by ports that fire out the rear and bottom. Focal includes foam bungs to block the rear port if the bass sounds excessive, but I didn’t need them. Above 350 hertz, a 6.5-inch midrange driver takes over. The beryllium tweeter, which operates above 2.2 kHz, is mounted

Focal Electra 1028 Be: L’audio haute-définition. L’Electra 1027 Be était un produit phare de la gamme Focal, la 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à double évent Powerflow. La dynamique fait un bond en avant pour s’harmoniser avec la générosité et la définition d’un registre médium aigu 03/07/2017 · Metallica - Nothing Else Matters. Focal Grand Utopia EM Evo Speakers launch Naim Statement @ High End Munich 2018 HiFi - Duration: 12:46. Pursuit Perfect System 234,559 views

Successeur de l'enceinte Electra 1027 Be qui fut un produit phare de la gamme Focal, l'enceinte colonne Electra 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à … Buy Focal Electra 1028 BE 3-Way Bass Reflex Floorstanding Speaker - Each (Black Ash): Floorstanding Speakers - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

Focal Electra 1028 Be Speaker System Page 2 The cabinet may also be used with provided spikes. I tried them, but they only made a small difference in my setup, possibly because Focal’s spikes were too wide to punch through my carpet to any useful depth. 07/06/2019 · TWO-WAY BOOKSHELF SPEAKER . The high end bookshelf speaker Electra 1008 Be embodies Focal's know-how in terms of high-end compact loudspeakers. It provides a spacious and natural sound image, optimised definition, precise bass and a great sound restitution.

Sonus Faber Olympica III vs. Focal Electra 1038BE

focal electra 1028 be review

Banc d'essai enceintes acoustiques Focal Electra. 26/03/2012 · The Focal Electra 1038Be floorstanding speakers continue Focal's reputation of making products that look beautiful, and, according to Andrew Robinson's review, …, 14/01/2018 · Enthusiast's Review A/B Focal Sopra 2 and Electra 1028be (II) I thought I would share my simple thoughts after listening to A/B of the Sopra 2 and the 1028be. Room: 20x30 (not sure of ceiling height, but at least 15..

Floorstanding Speaker Reviews Focal Electra 1038Be. 04/09/2009 · Et voilà que Focal JM Lab nous ressort une nouvelle serie ELECTRA Be (Be2). Les 1007 Be, 1027 Be et 1037 Be sont remplacées respectivement par les 1008 Be2, 1028 Be2 et 1038 Be2. Pour l'instant je ne connais pas le tarif ni la disponibilité. Si quelqu'un a des infos à ce sujet, 26/03/2012 · The Focal Electra 1038Be floorstanding speakers continue Focal's reputation of making products that look beautiful, and, according to Andrew Robinson's review, ….

Two way bookshelf electra 1008 Be Focal Focal Listen

focal electra 1028 be review

Focal Electra 1038 BE Audioholics Home Theater Forums. The sound of the Focal Electra 1028 Be speaker system is one I won’t easily forget. No speaker system I’ve had in my current listening room (10 years and counting) has produced a more consistently enjoyable performance on both music and movies, and few have equaled it. I would never recommend that anyone buy speakers sound unheard https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Focale Buy Focal Electra 1028 BE 3-Way Bass Reflex Floorstanding Speaker - Each (Black Ash): Floorstanding Speakers - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

focal electra 1028 be review

  • Focal Electra 1028BE 2 hifi-solution.com
  • Focal Electra 1027S Loudspeaker (Hi-Fi+) The Absolute Sound

  • 21/12/2018 · Sonus Faber Olympica III vs. Focal Electra 1038BE Would like to hear from those that have listened to these two speakers as to strengths and weaknesses. Currently have Martin Logan Quest, using Krell amp and Audio Research preamp Dali Zensor 5 or Focal Electra 1028 BE - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more...

    Clearly, though, somebody at Focal woke up in a sweat late one night, having discovered a market niche they didn’t cover comprehensively enough, hence the introduction of the Electra S models, similar to the Electra Bes but without the beryllium tweeter and offered at a significant saving. To be fair, the price gap between the top of the Buy Focal Electra 1028 BE 3-Way Bass Reflex Floorstanding Speaker - Each (Black Ash): Floorstanding Speakers - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

    Focal's new Electra 1037 Be ($10,995) is essentially a larger, more powerful 1027 Be, with the latter speaker's basic architecture and components. Both are three-way, bottom-ported designs, and both feature Focal's exclusive 1" inverted beryllium-dome tweeter with Infinite Acoustic Loading (IAL) enclosure and 6½" W midrange cone. In place of Focal's new Electra 1037 Be ($10,995) is essentially a larger, more powerful 1027 Be, with the latter speaker's basic architecture and components. Both are three-way, bottom-ported designs, and both feature Focal's exclusive 1" inverted beryllium-dome tweeter with Infinite Acoustic Loading (IAL) enclosure and 6½" W midrange cone. In place of

    Successeur de l'enceinte Electra 1027 Be qui fut un produit phare de la gamme Focal, l'enceinte colonne Electra 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à … Focal Electra 1028 Be Speaker System Page 2 The cabinet may also be used with provided spikes. I tried them, but they only made a small difference in my setup, possibly because Focal’s spikes were too wide to punch through my carpet to any useful depth.

    Focal electra 1028 be. Vendu à 2700 € A vendre paire de focal electra 1028 dans un état neuf. laissé pour 2700 €. essai possible a venir chercher sur place enceinte 3 voies technologie... focal electra vendu via leboncoin. >>Voir l'annonce Dali Zensor 5 or Focal Electra 1028 BE - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more...

    Dali Zensor 5 or Focal Electra 1028 BE - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more... Focal Electra 1028 Be: L’audio haute-définition. L’Electra 1027 Be était un produit phare de la gamme Focal, la 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à double évent Powerflow. La dynamique fait un bond en avant pour s’harmoniser avec la générosité et la définition d’un registre médium aigu

    04/09/2009 · Et voilà que Focal JM Lab nous ressort une nouvelle serie ELECTRA Be (Be2). Les 1007 Be, 1027 Be et 1037 Be sont remplacées respectivement par les 1008 Be2, 1028 Be2 et 1038 Be2. Pour l'instant je ne connais pas le tarif ni la disponibilité. Si quelqu'un a des infos à ce sujet 27/02/2015 · Electra CC 1008 Be belongs to the 2nd generation of Electra 1000 Be 2 loudspeakers developed by Focal to offer high-end loudspeakers with new finishes, new speaker drivers and even more sophisticated sound. Particularly suitable for home cinema systems, Electra loudspeakers are easy to install and use. They offer exceptional high performance

    focal electra 1028 be review

    22/11/2014 · Focal electra 1038be, marantz préampl/amplifier, shanling cd receiver song: lullabye from goran bregovic 5. My house was under construction, the … 03/07/2017 · Metallica - Nothing Else Matters. Focal Grand Utopia EM Evo Speakers launch Naim Statement @ High End Munich 2018 HiFi - Duration: 12:46. Pursuit Perfect System 234,559 views

    Focal Electra 1028 BE vs Sony SSCS3 Review & Full Comparison

    focal electra 1028 be review

    SoundStage! Hi-Fi SoundStageHiFi.com Focal Electra. Two 6.5-inch W-cone drivers provide the bass in the Electra 1028 Be, assisted by ports that fire out the rear and bottom. Focal includes foam bungs to block the rear port if the bass sounds excessive, but I didn’t need them. Above 350 hertz, a 6.5-inch midrange driver takes over. The beryllium tweeter, which operates above 2.2 kHz, is mounted, Je viens d acquérir les focal 1028 BE (magnifiques enceintes ) Je souhaiterai compléter mon home cinéma mais j'ai 2 questions pour l enceinte centrale nous avons l enceinte 1000S a 999€chez cobra et la 1000 be a 1700 euros. Si j'ai bien compris la seule différence entre les 2 est sont tweeter Beryllium sinon la caisse et les enceintes.

    Electra 1008 Be country.focal.com

    Focal Electra 1028bee YouTube. Successeur de l'enceinte Electra 1027 Be qui fut un produit phare de la gamme Focal, l'enceinte colonne Electra 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à …, Je viens d acquérir les focal 1028 BE (magnifiques enceintes ) Je souhaiterai compléter mon home cinéma mais j'ai 2 questions pour l enceinte centrale nous avons l enceinte 1000S a 999€chez cobra et la 1000 be a 1700 euros. Si j'ai bien compris la seule différence entre les 2 est sont tweeter Beryllium sinon la caisse et les enceintes.

    14/01/2018 · Enthusiast's Review A/B Focal Sopra 2 and Electra 1028be (II) I thought I would share my simple thoughts after listening to A/B of the Sopra 2 and the 1028be. Room: 20x30 (not sure of ceiling height, but at least 15. 09/08/2019 · Electra 1028 Be is our flagship model of the range. This is particularly thanks to the Powerflow double port system, which greatly enhances the performance of the bass. The dynamics have also been immensely improved to match the generous definition of the higher mid-range register, which will always be an industry reference.

    05/01/2018 · Does anyone own these? Or have demo experience with them? I've been circling around the high end speakers, and I keep back-tracking to these. They look gorgeous, and from my experience, Focal knows their stuff and makes a great product. I'm sure I could get a hell of a deal on a pair from my... Two 6.5-inch W-cone drivers provide the bass in the Electra 1028 Be, assisted by ports that fire out the rear and bottom. Focal includes foam bungs to block the rear port if the bass sounds excessive, but I didn’t need them. Above 350 hertz, a 6.5-inch midrange driver takes over. The beryllium tweeter, which operates above 2.2 kHz, is mounted

    Focal is a French brand, world leader in high-fidelity solutions. Its 'Made in France' know-how has been recognised for more than 40 years. Enter Focal's universe. Focal's spirit : Listen Beyond 'Made in France' know-how Focal's story Vervent Audio Group. Partnership. Press room Focal is a French brand, world leader in high-fidelity solutions. Its 'Made in France' know-how has been recognised for more than 40 years. Enter Focal's universe. Focal's spirit : Listen Beyond 'Made in France' know-how Focal's story Vervent Audio Group. Partnership. Press room

    09/08/2019 · Electra 1028 Be is our flagship model of the range. This is particularly thanks to the Powerflow double port system, which greatly enhances the performance of the bass. The dynamics have also been immensely improved to match the generous definition of the higher mid-range register, which will always be an industry reference. 19/04/2018 · There does not seem to be a big difference in price for these on the used marketplace, perhaps $1,000 - $1,500 or so. How do they compare sonically? The latest offering from Focal ( The Kanta) uses the flax cones of the Aria vs the W cone used in the Utopia, Sopra and Electra line. And the Electra also has the Berillium tweeter. Any thoughts on

    However, when a pair of Focal’s Electra 1008 Be 2 bookshelf loudspeakers arrived for review, their beryllium-dome tweeters got me thinking that even basic driver design could potentially evolve rapidly, given better materials from which to make those drivers’ diaphragms. I’d never heard a beryllium tweeter in my room before, and given all 22/11/2014 · Focal electra 1038be, marantz préampl/amplifier, shanling cd receiver song: lullabye from goran bregovic 5. My house was under construction, the …

    The sound of the Focal Electra 1028 Be speaker system is one I won’t easily forget. No speaker system I’ve had in my current listening room (10 years and counting) has produced a more consistently enjoyable performance on both music and movies, and few have equaled it. I would never recommend that anyone buy speakers sound unheard 26/03/2012 · Floorstanding Speaker Reviews at Home Theater Review: The Focal Electra 1038Be floorstanding speakers continue Focal's reputation of making products that …

    Focal Electra 1028 BE or Kef R700 - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more... Focal is a French brand, world leader in high-fidelity solutions. Its 'Made in France' know-how has been recognised for more than 40 years. Enter Focal's universe. Focal's spirit : Listen Beyond 'Made in France' know-how Focal's story Vervent Audio Group. Partnership. Press room

    Clearly, though, somebody at Focal woke up in a sweat late one night, having discovered a market niche they didn’t cover comprehensively enough, hence the introduction of the Electra S models, similar to the Electra Bes but without the beryllium tweeter and offered at a significant saving. To be fair, the price gap between the top of the Focal is a French brand, world leader in high-fidelity solutions. Its 'Made in France' know-how has been recognised for more than 40 years. Enter Focal's universe. Focal's spirit : Listen Beyond 'Made in France' know-how Focal's story Vervent Audio Group. Partnership. Press room

    26/03/2012 · The Focal Electra 1038Be floorstanding speakers continue Focal's reputation of making products that look beautiful, and, according to Andrew Robinson's review, … Focal Electra 1028 Be Speaker System Page 2 The cabinet may also be used with provided spikes. I tried them, but they only made a small difference in my setup, possibly because Focal’s spikes were too wide to punch through my carpet to any useful depth.

    This equipment review consists of a full subjective evaluation of the Focal Electra 1008Be2 Loudspeakers written by Edgar Kramer, plus a complete set of laboratory tests conducted by Newport Test Labs and an analysis of those test results, written by Steve Holding. Le premier banc d'essai que nous vous avions proposé dans cette rubrique était consacré à l'ensemble Hi-Fi sans fil Focal Bird. Avec le test des enceintes colonnes Electra 1028 Be, nous allons explorer le véritable coeur de métier de Focal, les enceintes acoustiques haute fidélité.

    Focal is a French brand, world leader in high-fidelity solutions. Its 'Made in France' know-how has been recognised for more than 40 years. Enter Focal's universe. Focal's spirit : Listen Beyond 'Made in France' know-how Focal's story Vervent Audio Group. Partnership. Press room Electra 1008 Be2s can do big, in terms of spatial scale and bass prowess. Re-cording quality permitting, the Be2s disperse a rather large soundstage with realistic width, height and depth, with images locked-in and Readers interested in a full technical appraisal of the performance of the Focal Electra …

    Focal Electra 1028 BE or Kef R700 - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more... Focal Electra 1028Be Shortly after completing the review of the Focal 1027S floorstanders for issue 59, a pair of the (£1,000 more expensive) 1027Be model arrived. These sat very happily indeed in my system, for many months.

    Focal's new Electra 1037 Be ($10,995) is essentially a larger, more powerful 1027 Be, with the latter speaker's basic architecture and components. Both are three-way, bottom-ported designs, and both feature Focal's exclusive 1" inverted beryllium-dome tweeter with Infinite Acoustic Loading (IAL) enclosure and 6½" W midrange cone. In place of L'enceinte Focal Electra 1028 BE2 est une colonne 3 voies à charge bass-reflex Powerflow, utilisant des haut-parleurs à membrane W et un tweeter à dôme inversé en Béryllium pur à charge IAL (Infinite Acoustic Load). La fine fleur de la haute fidélité made in France.

    09/08/2019 · Electra 1028 Be is our flagship model of the range. This is particularly thanks to the Powerflow double port system, which greatly enhances the performance of the bass. The dynamics have also been immensely improved to match the generous definition of the higher mid-range register, which will always be an industry reference. Focal Aria 936 or Focal Electra 1028 BE - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more...

    Balanced Focal Electra 1028 Be Tower Loudspeaker Offers Best-of-Both-Worlds Approach and "W" Cone Drivers: Pinpoint Precision, Quickness, and Energy Combine with Stunning Power In music, balance implies stability, evenness, steadiness, harmony, and synchronicity – essential traits all, and the very elements personified by the Focal Electra 1028 Be tower loudspeaker . 14/01/2018 · Enthusiast's Review A/B Focal Sopra 2 and Electra 1028be (II) I thought I would share my simple thoughts after listening to A/B of the Sopra 2 and the 1028be. Room: 20x30 (not sure of ceiling height, but at least 15.

    26/03/2012 · The Focal Electra 1038Be floorstanding speakers continue Focal's reputation of making products that look beautiful, and, according to Andrew Robinson's review, … 19/04/2018 · There does not seem to be a big difference in price for these on the used marketplace, perhaps $1,000 - $1,500 or so. How do they compare sonically? The latest offering from Focal ( The Kanta) uses the flax cones of the Aria vs the W cone used in the Utopia, Sopra and Electra line. And the Electra also has the Berillium tweeter. Any thoughts on

    28/09/2019 · Can anyone give feedback on Focal Electra BE series either 1028be or 1038be, possibly even 1027 or 1037 be series. Currently have Revel Performa3 F206 and love their natural, clear and faithful to the music uncolored sound. Successeur de l'enceinte Electra 1027 Be qui fut un produit phare de la gamme Focal, l'enceinte colonne Electra 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à …

    07/06/2019 · TWO-WAY BOOKSHELF SPEAKER . The high end bookshelf speaker Electra 1008 Be embodies Focal's know-how in terms of high-end compact loudspeakers. It provides a spacious and natural sound image, optimised definition, precise bass and a great sound restitution. 19/07/2017 · From my perspective if you're in the market for a speaker one notch below "highest end" the 1028 BE won't disappoint and you'd have to spend a lot more money to get better - Focal really did a significant evolution on this generation. If you're willing to make some sonic sacrifices to save the money to get the last generation that is close but

    For Sale Focal electra 1028be in gloss black AVForums

    focal electra 1028 be review

    Enthusiast's Review A/B Focal Sopra 2 and Electra 1028be. Focal Electra 1028 Be: L’audio haute-définition. L’Electra 1027 Be était un produit phare de la gamme Focal, la 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à double évent Powerflow. La dynamique fait un bond en avant pour s’harmoniser avec la générosité et la définition d’un registre médium aigu, 04/09/2009 · Et voilà que Focal JM Lab nous ressort une nouvelle serie ELECTRA Be (Be2). Les 1007 Be, 1027 Be et 1037 Be sont remplacées respectivement par les 1008 Be2, 1028 Be2 et 1038 Be2. Pour l'instant je ne connais pas le tarif ni la disponibilité. Si quelqu'un a des infos à ce sujet.

    Focal Electra 1028 BE2 Noir laquГ© Enceintes colonne

    focal electra 1028 be review

    Focal Electra 1028 Be Speaker System Page 3 Sound & Vision. 03/07/2017 · Metallica - Nothing Else Matters. Focal Grand Utopia EM Evo Speakers launch Naim Statement @ High End Munich 2018 HiFi - Duration: 12:46. Pursuit Perfect System 234,559 views https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Focale Balanced Focal Electra 1028 Be Tower Loudspeaker Offers Best-of-Both-Worlds Approach and "W" Cone Drivers: Pinpoint Precision, Quickness, and Energy Combine with Stunning Power In music, balance implies stability, evenness, steadiness, harmony, and synchronicity – essential traits all, and the very elements personified by the Focal Electra 1028 Be tower loudspeaker ..

    focal electra 1028 be review


    The high end bookshelf speaker Electra 1008 Be embodies Focal's know-how in terms of high-end compact loudspeakers. It provides a spacious and natural sound image, optimised definition, precise bass and a great sound restitution. The high power-handling enables it … Two 6.5-inch W-cone drivers provide the bass in the Electra 1028 Be, assisted by ports that fire out the rear and bottom. Focal includes foam bungs to block the rear port if the bass sounds excessive, but I didn’t need them. Above 350 hertz, a 6.5-inch midrange driver takes over. The beryllium tweeter, which operates above 2.2 kHz, is mounted

    10/11/2019 · Electra CC 1008 Be belongs to the 2nd generation of Electra 1000 Be 2 loudspeakers developed by Focal to offer high-end loudspeakers with new finishes, new speaker drivers and even more sophisticated sound. Particularly suitable for home cinema systems, Electra loudspeakers are easy to install and use. They offer exceptional high performance 10/06/2015 · This is a review of the Focal Electra 1038 BE speakers that I recently purchased History and Evolution Looking back, I literally cannot believe where my system has gone from where it started just 3 years ago to where it is today.

    Successeur de l'enceinte Electra 1027 Be qui fut un produit phare de la gamme Focal, l'enceinte colonne Electra 1028 Be va encore plus loin, en particulier dans le grave avec le système à … Focal Electra 1028 BE or Kef R700 - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more...

    Focal Electra 1028 BE or Kef R700 - Comparing ⭐ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more... 10/06/2015 · This is a review of the Focal Electra 1038 BE speakers that I recently purchased History and Evolution Looking back, I literally cannot believe where my system has gone from where it started just 3 years ago to where it is today.

    Je viens d acquérir les focal 1028 BE (magnifiques enceintes ) Je souhaiterai compléter mon home cinéma mais j'ai 2 questions pour l enceinte centrale nous avons l enceinte 1000S a 999€chez cobra et la 1000 be a 1700 euros. Si j'ai bien compris la seule différence entre les 2 est sont tweeter Beryllium sinon la caisse et les enceintes 04/09/2009 · Et voilà que Focal JM Lab nous ressort une nouvelle serie ELECTRA Be (Be2). Les 1007 Be, 1027 Be et 1037 Be sont remplacées respectivement par les 1008 Be2, 1028 Be2 et 1038 Be2. Pour l'instant je ne connais pas le tarif ni la disponibilité. Si quelqu'un a des infos à ce sujet

    Electra 1008 Be2s can do big, in terms of spatial scale and bass prowess. Re-cording quality permitting, the Be2s disperse a rather large soundstage with realistic width, height and depth, with images locked-in and Readers interested in a full technical appraisal of the performance of the Focal Electra … 26/03/2012 · Floorstanding Speaker Reviews at Home Theater Review: The Focal Electra 1038Be floorstanding speakers continue Focal's reputation of making products that …

    Buy Focal Electra 1028 BE 3-Way Bass Reflex Floorstanding Speaker - Each (Black Ash): Floorstanding Speakers - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Focal is a French brand, world leader in high-fidelity solutions. Its 'Made in France' know-how has been recognised for more than 40 years. Enter Focal's universe. Focal's spirit : Listen Beyond 'Made in France' know-how Focal's story Vervent Audio Group. Partnership. Press room

    Two 6.5-inch W-cone drivers provide the bass in the Electra 1028 Be, assisted by ports that fire out the rear and bottom. Focal includes foam bungs to block the rear port if the bass sounds excessive, but I didn’t need them. Above 350 hertz, a 6.5-inch midrange driver takes over. The beryllium tweeter, which operates above 2.2 kHz, is mounted Le premier banc d'essai que nous vous avions proposé dans cette rubrique était consacré à l'ensemble Hi-Fi sans fil Focal Bird. Avec le test des enceintes colonnes Electra 1028 Be, nous allons explorer le véritable coeur de métier de Focal, les enceintes acoustiques haute fidélité.

    focal electra 1028 be review

    19/07/2017 · From my perspective if you're in the market for a speaker one notch below "highest end" the 1028 BE won't disappoint and you'd have to spend a lot more money to get better - Focal really did a significant evolution on this generation. If you're willing to make some sonic sacrifices to save the money to get the last generation that is close but Focal Electra 1028 Be Speaker System Page 2 The cabinet may also be used with provided spikes. I tried them, but they only made a small difference in my setup, possibly because Focal’s spikes were too wide to punch through my carpet to any useful depth.

    View all posts in Cromarty category